Nowadays many countries have very cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world. How can the government ensure that all these people can live together harmoniously?

Give reasons for your answer and include relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's world, it is very common to findca city or country where there a immigrants from different places. In the past, peopletravel less as compared to the present era. Individuals come in search for opportunities and happiness, but they also desreve to settle i a harmonious city, which government can provide.

Firstly, authorities can make sure that schoolsteach history and culture from more than one nation or city, not only the native land. Because, by doing this method, masses will come to know about different cultures and traditions and , moreover, they will learn about their ancient history. That will help them in future, whrn they meet human beings from different places. So that would be easy for then to adjust in new environment, also, it would open one's minds and makes them more tolerant.

Further, when immigrants choose to settle in a country, the host regime should offer free language and cultural learning. So, they can adapt to the new environment easily and comfortably. By acquiring this knowledge, they can easily communicate with the native people without loosing their own identity. Finally, legal bodies , can have some stringent laws to protect folks from agression or prejudice, so that, when an immigrant face terrible attitudes, they have some protection. By ensuring people feel safe and the host country shows tgat it is civilized and promotes integration.

In crux, understanding others is the key to peaceful living, but lass should also be in place to protect people from those who cannot behave responsibly.