Nowadays in many countries women have full time jobs. Therefore, it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the mordent era women are pro active self independent as compare to past. There is no difference in men and women. People have different views about whether men and women should have equal responsibilities for household chores. I am completely agree with the statement. I believe that household work equally allocated for both husband and wives.

There are many reasons why both need to share their domestic responsibilities. Now the time women roles are gradually changing, women go to work instead of staying at home and bring up their children in the past. To exemplify , people of Canada and United States Of America work cooperatively and complete all house related activities in the shorter period and spend quality of time with each other.

furthermore, When couples share the responsibilities of domestic life, they set a good example for their children. Children raise in such families will learn the value of felling.

They will share the responsibilities with their respective partners when they will grow up.

For instance, after dinner, husbands can do clean floor and table while wives can do washing dishes.sharing the chores will make the couples closer in their relationship, resulting is quality of improving their marital life.

To sum up, I believe that working couples needs encouraged to share the responsibilities of their daily life. It is one of the important things to keep happy smooth running of life. <span style="font-size: 19.36px;">It is one of the important things to keep happy smooth running of life