Nowadays in many countries women have full time jobs. Therefore, it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the modern era women are poor self independent as compare to past. Now the current time there is no difference in men and women. They can manage their professional and personal life. I am completely agree with this in running time both needs to understand each other equally and complete their works. In this essay, I would like to accord with the given statement.

To begin with, Female when come back from working place feel tired and depressed as they also have to look after the children and prepare dinner for all family members. In this way, the women felt restless and do not concentrate on the house chores and working place. To exemplify , the people of Canada and united states work cooperatively and complete all house related activity in shorter period and spend quality of time with each other.

furthermore, women do not go to jobs for their own , they go for earning and fulfill the needs of their families. If the both can work their living standards would be good. if they have to work in-house for longer hours it would be complete injustice . Might be feel bored from daily life and may felt ill also due to lack of proper rest . For example country like India Nepal there are so many rural places where people thought is women have not to right to go out for work and they needs to take care of home and kids. which is wrong approach.

To recapitulate, I am completely agree that the both genders should have to work collaboratively for the smooth running of life. women work full-time job, men, in their turn, should actively participate in household life performing those tasks that demand man’s qualities.