Nowadays, parents spend most of their life working in factories or multinational corporations and hardly manage time for their children at home. Often they would entrust the childrearing responsibility to either grandparents or childcare centers. In my opinion, both appear to be good to certain extents as follows.

On the one hand, care from close family members can certainly help to boost the child's growth because of their unconditional love and affection. It is widely believed that grandparents or aunts, for example, are experienced in terms of childrearing, together with their love as a connection, which enables them to understand the children's need and provide appropriate care accordingly. To be more specific, grandparents would change the toddler's nappies, patiently feed him with great facility in a way that they did to the parents; as well as this, they rarely get furious because this duty is fulfilled with their genuine love.

On the other hand, I also believe that childcare centers also prove a decent choice for some reasons. Firstly, staffs in childcare organizations are mostly well-trained to be professional in their field. For instance, they can endure the annoyance, or easily come up with brilliant solutions in emergencies like when a child cuts his finger, and this expertise enables children to be raised healthily and safely. Secondly, children's social skills could be nurtured in the childcare center's environment, meaning that kids live together as a community, which helps them boost their communication skills, basic interactions, and teamwork abilities that will support them in the future.

In conclusion, both methods seem to outweigh their relatively minor drawbacks. Parents should be careful in choosing an appropriate environment for children so that they can be nourished suitably to become good citizens. Governments should also take resolute actions to facilitate parents to balance between working and rearing their children.