Nowadays, many families migrate to other countries due to employment. Some people say it benefits the children of immigrants families. Other say it is more difficult for the children of these families. Discuss both views and give you opinion.

In recent times, many people migrate to other countries to search for better job opportunities with good compensation. It is never ending date whether immigration will have a positive impact on a child upbringing or have an adverse impact. In my opinion there are more advantages to it than disadvantages and I intent to support my views with below given arguments.

Firstly, countries like America, United Kingdom, Australia or Canada are developed with excellent education and medical benefits to children. In addition, they have well developed infrastructure, labs and libraries which are required by children to supplement and increase research knowledge, thus leading to academic achievements and eventually to accomplishing their dream jobs. Moreover, immigrants kids are well prepared to compete in the global village as they are brought up in to an environment which already constitutes of children from other nationalities

Secondly, because they will grow up being familiarized with other cultures, traditions and festivities, as a result they will be more libral and respectful to them. The rivalary and hatered which could virtually be seen around, will have a huge dip and world will be more accepting place to different cultures.

The only disadvantage to immigrant children will be to choose a culture. There parent will force them to absorb conventions and follow their code of conduct but on the other hand it would be them who would want to accept other culture. Therefore, this could turn into a stressful and obligatory situation for them.

To conclude, I would like to say that migrations of parents to other countries for well paid jobs will be a blessing and our world will be more libral in accepting other cultures.