Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough good sleep

What problem can lack of sleep

What can be done about lack of sleep

It's common that old people have sleep deprivation whereas many young people admitted having struggling to sleep. I believe that for those people which has difference reason for this problem

First of all, it is widely recognized that sleeping plays important role in our life because sleeping is the time for our brain sleep after working or studying hard. Many adults or teenager concede that they have a poor sleep habits, they are always waking up at 3 or 4 o'clock, lasting a whole week or months. Besides a number of researchers said that people with short sleep duration have a great risk of heart disease, also resulting in loss of memory and other problem with healthy. For example: attack of delirium, impair brain function, heart attack, etc. Most of the cause with depressed which the proving of scientists are sleep deprivation.

To improve sleep hygiene, people with sleep disorders should follow a consistent sleep schedule, combining with work out, yoga, listening to soothing music before sleeping. Moreover, taking a warm bath is and avoiding caffeine or alcohol is conductive choice to get a good night's rest, for those people use overdose sleeping bill, the resulting of other diseases. According to some survey about health, using excessive sleeping bills stops the operation of brain normal and also organ failure and so on

In conclusion, people should get at least 8 hours of sleep per night to enhance concentration and productivity, also our immune function.

People with lack of sleep should follow a regular schedule and caffeine and alcohol keep our up at night.