Nowadays, many students have the opportunity to study for part or all of the course in foreign countries. While studying abroad brings many benefits to individual students, it also brings a number of disadvantages. Discuss advantage and disadvantages of studying abroad. Give your opinion ?

There is no extremely small amount doubt that these days the majority of students preferring to study abroad than their native country for part or full-time course. This phenomenon is offering multifarious benefits to students in terms of their higher education and career future. However, sometimes a couple of problems emerge due to the same. I believe that, if there is some hardships on one side it will bring many benefits to the students on the other side.

To begin with the bright side, first and foremost I believe that to enhance their career in a better position lots of students choose overseas education after completion of their secondary schools.They thought that graduating from top most universities from abroad helps them to improve job profile in this competitive global village. For example, Multinational companies seeking top universities peoples.

Secondly, lots of foreign authorities accept the people who studied in their own countries to work there. This, in turn, helps them to achieve permanent residence easily there with government benefits and high pay scales.For example, Canada government provide high benefits for permanent resident migrants .

On the flip side of the coins, there are some negative consequences as well firstly, difficulty to adapt climate, culture and language creates trouble in terms of health, communication to some extent. This will diminish day by day. Secondly,some student has felt difficult to afford living expense but lots of foreign countries having part time job facilities.Thirdly,there must be a chance of character defect in absence of parents and guardians like some bad addictions.

In conclusion, I personally believe that merits outnumber the demerits, however efforts should be made to minimize the drawbacks. Migration to academic purpose benefits students in many ways and heps to accomplish bright future.