Some people think that because some children find some subjects such as mathematics and philosophy difficult they ought to be optional instead of compulsory. To what extend do you agree?

Now a days, Education plays significant role in all aspects of everyone's life. Some people believe that, due to some juveniles thought some subjects are hard those subjects should be choice in spite of mandatory.A lion's share of people favours it but some critics go against it.However, I completely agree with the central area of the statement by

highlighting the justifications like overstress and lack of interest in studies.

Firstly, the pressurised education system had enhanced extreme stress in young mind. This in turn leads to anxiety and personality disorders has been raising around young lads in our society. For example, India evidenced suicidal cases among teenagers a lot due to fear of failure in exams.

Secondly, Children had lost their interest in studies due to hardness of subjects. Therefore, it indirectly deviates the young ones concentration away from their path to another mischievous things.For instance, lots of young adults are now drug addicted and alcoholics.

Contrarily, Some critics go against the above-discussed assertions. First and foremost, they argued that implementing hard subjects in the education are beneficial for the bright future of children .This gives rise to multitalented , knowledgeable young adults in our society. For example, competitive corporate companies has been seeking highly talented professionals.

Secondly, if we provide more complex education at right time with tough subjects in a young age.This helps to promote more sophisticated kids are becoming proud to their own mother country in many ways.For instance,Scientists who all are working internationally are obviously proud to their own nation.

To conclude, I personally believe that ,Enforcing difficult subject are not at all better option for healthy growth of children in spite allow them to choose their own field of interest to accomplish a bright future.