Nowadays, most people try to balance between work and other parts of lives. Unfortunately, not many achieve this balance. What are the problems of this? Suggest some solution to solve the problem?

In recent times, a great number of people fail to balance between work and other parts of lives. This essay will give an insight into these problems and gives my solutions

To the ways of my thinking, the main reason causes this problem is the development of society. It creates more things to do, more relationships to keep up and more worries to solve. Firstly, the disproportion between work and other aspects of lives leaves people no time to taking care of their health. Instead of taking exercises, they will have to sacrifice their daily physical and recreational activities to work. Therefore, the accumulation of stress give rise to most of the diseases in daily life. Secondly, the work-life imbalance has negative effects on social relationships as a result of losing the connection with family, friends and love relationship. For instance, busy parents usually have to sacrifice the time that they should have spent on taking care of their children. Therefore, they could get bad manners and easily get into social issues.

It is not easy to solve these problems but it doesn’t mean there is no way to mitigate them. First of all, in order to spend time effectively, figuring out the most important tasks to focus on is the most important thing to do. There are too many unnecessary stuffs to do everytime and nobody can solve all of them just in 24 hours a day. Secondly, It is necessary to sketch out a flexible schedule to draw the direction for every single tasks, what to do and when to done it.Without the schedule people will easily be stucked, and don’t know what to focus on.Last but not least , Getting enough sleep will help people to recharge their life energy after stressful work hours. Therefore, people will have more energy to do finish more tasks.

In conclusion, finding out the way to balance between work and other parts of lives is complex, but there always have a solution for this issue if we try to solve it smartly