Nowadays, most people try to balance between work and other parts of lives. Unfortunately, not many achieve this balance. What are the problems of this? Suggest some solution to solve the problem?

In recent times, the balance between work and other part of lives is the most complicated to a great number of people. Not many could do this balance. This essay will give an insight into this situation and gives my personal perspective

To the ways of my thinking, the main reason causes this problem is the development of society. It creates more things to do, more relationship to keep up and more worries to solve.

First and foremost, the disproportion between work and other aspects of lives leaves people no time to taking care of themselves .Therefore, this issue has bad impacts on their physical and mental health, which causes most of the diseases in daily life. For instance, there are many suicide cases that happen every hour in Japan and Korea because they have to suffer too much pressure from work and society

At the second point of view, Lack of proportion has bad effects on relationships. For instance, Busy parents usually have to sacrifice the time that they should have spent for taking care of their children and tighten the bond between family members. The children without parental care would always feel inferiority complex and lonely. Therefore, they would get bad manners and easily get into social issues.

To solve these problems, people should sketch out a flexible schedule for their life and figure out the most important things in their life to focus on.

In conclusion, Find out the way to balance between work and other parts of lives is complex, but there always have a solution for this issue if we try to solve it smart