Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The positive effects of self-taught and group study that give learners are undeniable. Both ways of learning have their advantages to my perspective.

On one hand, It is believed that two heads work better than one and the collaboration in studying is the evidence for this quote. It is a fact that studying in group creates opportunities for people to share the knowledge and acquire new things from their teammates. Therefore, students’ teamwork skills would be improved to serve their future career. Besides, It is easier come up with ideas to handle the problems from the projects when creating the cooperation to study. Moreover, Being in collaboration means people have the duty to contribute to the overall work of the group. Therefore, students would be motivated to work in responsibility

On the other hand, It can be argued that self-education has diversified advantages. Firstly, studying alone helps people to get better concentration. Memorizing information and revising for an exam could be hard without the high concentration. Secondly , The independence is the gift that learning without mentor could bring for students thanks to their efforts to plan and complete study tasks. Therefore, youngsters could learn at their own pace which is not influenced by others

In conclusion, Group learning is suitable for doing projects and presentations whereas self learning is the best way to memorize information and revise exams. I do hold the belief that both kind of learning are effective for students but It is necessary to choose the appropriate way of studying to achieve the highest efficiency in acquiring knowledge