Nowadays nations are becoming more interesting and developing better thanks to the mixing of different nationalities and cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, in this contemporary era, the entire world is evolving into a place where importance is not given to any specific culture or tradition. Generations in such a country become biologically well-suited to face any challenges and living in more adverse conditions. Hence, I completely agree that in every country various religions coexist and will explain more in the following paragraphs.

To embark on, the diversity of a nation encourages creativity and richness of copious cultures. This results in innovations and new techniques in the mindset of people. For instance, a recent survey among top chefs revealed that the newness of their various multicuisine dishes is inspiration or motivation from their roots belonging to different nationalities. Additionally, due to the variety of cuisines, the year-end profit of culinary restaurants was increased two-fold. Hence, this proves that a diverse perspective leads to improvement in business.

Additionally, citizens from multi-ethnic societies together can foster tolerance and peaceful coexistence. Furthermore, members from racially and ethnically diverse environment are better prepared to deal with global trade. As an illustration, World Trade Organisation (WHO) has participation from India, USA, Russia, and so on who offer different perspectives during a global pandemic situation of Corona, which helps to combat this detrimental situation and come closer to the outcome or end result of a successful vaccine.

To conclude, living in a diversified multi-cultural surroundings can bolster the overall economy of the world and also aid in maintaining world peace. Apart from this, it also helps to overcome difficult global calamities and reach a level of tranquility.