It is an obvious truth that the use of different medias such as, internet and television has been increasing and we are witnessing that common people can get popularity via them. Surly, it is associated with many advantages and disadvantages. This essay discuss both sides of views.

On the one hand, as we are seeing in Instagram and Youtube, people especially youth generation share everything about their private life in social networks in order to be famous or anything else without paying attention to it's negative sides. let us clarify it with an example, two month ago when one of my friends who is so popular in Instagram and has 10000 follower was going to go to a restaurant her house was rubbed by some rubbers who were aware of her absent. Secondly, it can bother you more than assisting sometimes. popular people are not able to carry on their rutin life any more, because of being under attention of others.

On the other hand, people who are in favour of medias and it's usages strongly believe, it can benefit many artist and singers who are not that much popular. Many singers can advertise their concerts and meetings via medias especially televisions and internet. In other words, it create a marvelous opportunity in related to their profession. So, making a lot of money and well knowing becomes possible. Also, their social situation can be boosted and they will get other's respects and attention. That is why people are in favour of these medias.

In conclusion, these days people are more in contact with variety of medias and there is possibility to become well known by them. Consequently, it lead to a lot of benefits and drawbacks and in my opinion, in case of using rightly, positive sides outweigh drawbacks.