Nowadays parents are sending their children on trips abroad for educational purposes.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

A considerable number of people assert that to send their juveniles on an educational trip is essential. As far as I am concerned, the underlying merits and drawbacks inherent to the bought forth prompt must be scrutinized prior to coming up with a firm conclusion.

On the one hand, not all students can thrive away from their home and family support. Some children, for instance, may have a phobia of being alone or far away from. Certain children were unable to enjoy such trips even though it is more educative and interesting. Moreover, they may suffer from culture shock and struggle to face a new culture. Because, while going abroad, they might pioneer a new culture compared to their home country. As a result, young one suffers to adopt such a situation in all of a sudden, though it is highly beneficial for their education.

On the other hand, students will have access to superior facilities and tutors. They can talk to a number of people in the higher range to receive good knowledge since there will be a great relationship spread among them. Furthermore, they will learn self-reliance and a sense of independence. For example, children were about to take care of their own belongings, morning routines like bathing, eating and suchlike. Nevertheless, not only learn the curriculum, but they learn life skills throughout their tour.

All in all, I am of the adamant view that the latter holds merit. I take this view on account in a fit of the fact that despite some disadvantages raised, the merits galore inherent to children tripping overseas far outweigh the aforementioned flaws.