some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with a cold climate. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

A considerable number of people assert that living in humid weather is great. Others, on the other hand, are adamant opponents of the aforementioned view claiming that living in a country with freezing temperature is lovely. As far as I am concerned, the merits and drawbacks of both views must be pondered upon prior to advocating one.

On the one hand, there may be certain advantages associated with living in a high-temperature place. For one thing, during summer washing our clothes is particularly easy, and this can be dried out in a few minutes after the wash. Furthermore, people can go to any place regardless of rainfall. However, there are certain disadvantages galore inherent to lifestyle in humid nature. To begin with, due to excessive temperature, our body gets dehydrated, and this causes dizziness and burnout. Moreover, our human body can withstand only a certain amount of heat, if it exceeds the survival turn to be exacerbated.

On the other hand, just as living in a hot place, residing in a cold place has its own drawback. There is a possibility of getting cold and this healing time will be longer. Yet, this seemingly serious problem can be best overshadowed by numerous benefits lifestyle in a freezing climate can bring to their residence. For example, by living in such a place, a person feels so comfortable, and they feel fresh and energetic. That way they can make to stand away from the humid temperatures

All in all, I am of the adamant view that the latter holds merit. I take this view on account in a fit if the fact that despite some disadvantages raised, the merits galore inherent to cold climate far outweigh the aforementioned flaws.