Nowadays parents put too much pressure on the children to succeed. What is the reason for doing this. Is this a negative or positive development

With the advent of globalisation, it revolutionised the human existence. No doubt, it changed the life of the people but because of this, a lot of complaints are coming specially from children. As, their parents more emphasis on them and pressuring them to get success. There are some reasons, which are the main cause of uprooting the problem. I will portray its factors and effects in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, there are umpteen reasons, which are the main cause of this. The predominant reason, in the fast pace of life, it is not easy to earn bread and butter, Because of the competitive era. Everyone is in the race of out do others, so that they show their superiority throughout the world and conquer on the people with their power. Due to this, parent more emphasis on their wards to make sure their break through by pressurise them to do hard work. So, they can become diligent in their life and able to combat with the situation in the future. Indeed, they are making their pupils future secure and ready them for the future hurdles.

As far as my views are concerned it as a positive facts in children growth but sometimes it would put detrimental effects. If, in their failure in their pursuit of getting success, often leads them to this contentment and dejection And they find themselves misfit in their world. Far is task, according to a survey, a section of the youth, unable to cope with the high expectation of their loving one. Due to this, they seek a temporary escape from the rigours of life, opt to either end their lives or experiments with drugs.

To recapitulate, everyone has their own views, I do not deny any of them but I deem, it is good thing of parents as they rescue their children from the future hurdles by making sure their success. However, I cogitate that they should not put too much pressure on their words, which can ruin their whole life.Now what is parents put too much pressure on the children to