Some people think is better for people to change their career at least once in their life and a different kind of jobs

Do you agree with this opinion?

"Change is the essence of life" and life is a storm; one must struggle for a better future. Some people assert that it is good for people that people should change their career once in their life and try their hands in other job while other one condemn this statement. I firmly agree with former notion which I will portray in subsequent segments.

There is a plethora of reasons which propitious my view point. The Predominant reason is that when people are trying their carrier in different areas then their are new jobs might give them good salaries as compare their previous salary packages and might be this job can make their future more bright. Besides this, switching carrier from one to another also gives the opportunity to llearn new things and skills. Such as if a person is doing job at a shop and then he switch his job and go in marketing job then it will inhance his knowledge and he came to know about the things and new products which are prevailing in the world.

Leaping further, those who have a wide range of career under their belts will have more Job security in the long run. Instead of being proficient in one job it is good to be proficient in two or more professions and if this type of person can lost his job for any reasons then he can seek out his new job in different field. A good example of this is ,a friend of mine nowadays,who is a good cook actually he was Java developer but for some issues he was fired from his job and then we find his new job in a esteemed restaurant and how he is a head cook over all the chefs. Moreover, it is good to break the monotony and try the luck in other Career.it is normally seen in the people that firstly when they started their first job, they are very happy but after the passage of time they feel overwhelmed so that type of people should try new jobs which creates a new excitement about their work in them.Apart from this, it gives a chance to a person that he can prove his superiority.

To recapitulate, everyone has their own views I do not deny any of them but I still reiterate my opinion, that people should try their hands in two or more career which may bring new opportunities and immense benefits for them.