Nowadays, people living in large cities face many problems in their daily lives. What are the problems? Do you think the government should encourage people to move to smaller towns?

Habitat in the metropolitan cities is worsening day by day. Individuals find it difficult to cope with the problems of urban regions. Unhealthy environment and the high cost of living are the biggest challenges to survive. Although the government should support the survival to rural regions, in which natural resources can be utilized effectively.

A predominant factor is living expenses. the rise in the development hike the prices of the product, thus everyone is not able to afford all the amenities. For illustration, the city like Mumbai in India is becoming one of the costly city in Asia. The development of skyscrapers and other residential complex raise the rent charges to extremely unaffordable levels. Hence, it becomes difficult to survive for low-income holders. Another factor is the rise in pollution levels, as the city is getting crowded with traffic and other facilities. For instance, air contamination caused by major pollutants like fuels, industrial waste makes it difficult to breathe even.

Therefore, law enforcement agencies must promote the rural living style and makes people aware of the benefits in village life. The rural side shifting of society can help the government to release the tension of overcrowded cities and promote the healthy life culture throughout the nation including urban areas. By this means, natural products such as water can be easily availed by the community.

In conclusion, living in large cities is getting difficult day by day with the rise in pollution to alarming levels and price hike in the commodities makes it difficult to survive. Consequently, travelling back to the countryside is the best option to solve these problems.