Nowadays people pay attention more about fashion, is it good trend or not

Fashion industries have no doubt revolutionized our dressing standards by making us look more stylish and versatile after wearing designer outfit. Clothes are more occupied with brands than actually dressing needs of a person. Some people think that we should not blindly follow the modern dressing style, rather we should wear what we like and which suits our personality and I fully adhere to it. This essay will explain the negative influence of following fashion trends.

The first reason is fashion designs represent the creativity and innovation of a designer and it hides our own identity. It seems that we are showcasing their brand when we move in the society, be it shopping malls or social gatherings. Following modern style blindly takes away our uniqueness and tags us with brand names.

Furthermore, fashions trends are set to benefit industries more than to the consumer on the economic base. People spend hundreds and thousands just to buy branded dresses that will make them look stylish in social gatherings. Designers rip their money for the sake of their creativity. Fashion trends also give rise to competition in the global market, which again benefits the industry.

Finally, wearing the latest designer suits certainly makes us proud and our stylish look appeases the general public, but one should not forget that the basic purpose of wearing clothes is to protect ourselves from the climatic changes. For instance, people generally wear warm clothing in winters, if we wear designer's light fabric just to follow the trend we might fell ill.

In sum, normally people should always wear comfortable outfits that shine their personality. I hope we should not waste our money on buying latest designer's clothes which may take away our identities, cultural and traditional norms.