Nowadays in some countries, children are given fewer responsibilities compared to the past. Some people believe it is a positive development while others argue otherwise. Discuss both views. What is your opinion? Give some relevant examples from your own experience.

Human life is full of tasks and skills to complete the jobs sincerely generally develops from childhood. So, this period of life is very important to learn how to become a responsible. Now a days, life has become so easier that kids do not need to involve themselves in any work which is not good at all. In my opinion, progress does not mean avoiding works, it means finding the ways to involve to job more sincerely.

Primarily, in the last decade, every child has to go through lots of changes. War, death, natural calamities, all things had effects on society and its offspring. Many children had to take full load to run their family. That why it seemed that children were very dutiful. For example, after World Wars, the world became divided in to two parts. One part was the winner group and another part was the loser part. The loser part’s boys and girls had to more work. In addition, household works were also completed by them.

On the other hand, present decade is more peaceful than previous. A child does not need to take much pressure to run life, that’s why some people thinks that current generation’s children are avoiding their jobs. Though, they have to compete more than previous time that means to remain in competition one has to very hard. For example, they have to give more time on their study. While studying a lot, focusing on other tasks are very difficult.

In conclusion, debate about taking load of tasks will be always there. But the fact is that children have to be sincere about the work. No matter whether they will be involved directly or indirectly.