Nowadays in some countries, children are given fewer responsibilities compared to the past. Some people believe it is a positive development while others argue otherwise. Discuss both views. What is your opinion? Give some relevant examples from your own experience.

Debate about child responsibility is growing day by day. A child has to work to learn more and for the bright future it is important. If, otherwise, happens people think that less work of youngster is the sign of gradual progress. In my opinion, every kid has to involve themselves to various tasks.

Primarily, in the last decade, every child has to go through lots of changes. War, death, natural calamities, all things had effects on society and its offspring. Many children had to take full load to run their family. For example, after World Wars, the world became divided in to two parts. One part was the winner group and another part was the loser part. The loser part’s boys and girls had to more work. In addition, household works were also completed by them.

On the other hand, present decade is more peaceful than previous. A child does not need to take much pressure to run life, though, they have to compete more than previous time that means to remain in competition one has to very hard. For example, they have to give more time on their study. Mobile phone, computer games are also a big reason for noninvolvement in work.

Under this situation, it is the duty of parents to involve their beloved son or daughter in various tasks. By his process each will understand about various role in their life. By this process, they also can refrain themselves from odd works, such as, taking drugs, attempt to suicide etc.

In conclusion, it is the responsibility of parents, society to provide dutiful citizen for its country.