Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news & awareness and for some, it acts as a companion. What is your opinion about this?

Media are becoming very compelling and yet too transparent now days this has some pros and cons on it.

There are many kind of media but TV is popular amongst in our society. News channel are now very active and its their duty to show people true face of over society.

Some news channel are doing their job properly by providing open news about over society and show true faces of the culprits in over society. There are several examples like Panama Leaks news which is grave danger for the corrupt politician and businessmen. Its shows the true faces of people who are in power and bring them to justice.

Although, There are many corrupt anchor or TV icons who took advantages of media power. There were several name who blackmail simple citizen and took ransom from them to not show their recording to media channels. Those kind of media person are true culprits of our society as they are responsible to show true colors of society and people have faith on them as they are sincere towards the people.

In my Opinion, These TV channels are very powerful, So powerful that it can bring justice in our country. but there are some bad fishes in this profession who take bribe for not showing truth to the people. Those person should be removed from this powerful jobs.