Computers can translate all kinds of languages well. Do our children need to learn more languages in the future?

World is a global village now and anybody can access anyone from any part of the world and our generations promote love rather than war.Its language and culture which separate us apart from each other but thanks to Computer language translator we can write letter someone with their own languages.Some people say Computer are enough and a person shouldn't have to learn more than one language. Other says its very astonished to hear someone to speak your own language who is different part of the world. In my opinion its very nice to learn new languages.

As I speak earlier world is a small place to live, As a average businessmen or Information Technology employee we travel to the places which have different culture and languages. We talk different person its very attractive and surprising if we talk them in their own language. Its a bonus point for your work environment as well as professional environment.

In 1987 a person use to work in a stock market who sale stock for living in five years he made up to 600 million dollar when he had an interview in a local channel he reveal his secret of success he use to sell his stock different part of the world so his sale become tripled as an average employee.

The Bottom line is, Learning new languages is not a bad practice it will help you to understand different people around the globe and made you keen in your work and Of course there is nothing negativity in it.