Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish.

Why do you think this is happening?

What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays a lot of rubbish is being produced. It is astonishing that even well developed countries with educated citizens rae so careless regarding the health of our planet. This is a major concern that no one really pays any heed to. Not only from factories ad restaurants but our very own household produces so much waste and rubbish. This can totally be taken under control provided, the people start caring for our planet Earth as if their own. The actions definetly do not prove the same.

A lot of household and restaurants mainly waste a lot of food items that can instead be given to the poor and needy or to the street animals. Dumping of access food is one of the major reasons why there is a lot of rubbish being produced. Not only the children but also the adults are too careless in such matters. There should be some kind of awareness regarding such issues as to not waste, but reuse, conserve and so on and so forth. If the youth is taught the same, the future would be bright for all of us and the future leaders would be better leaders and the Earth would be a better planet.

The main reaosn for access rubbish being produced is lack of responsibility, carelessness and not treating things as our own. Once we start considering all these things, the world will be a better place.

The government can introduce campaigns like Reuse and Recycle. They can also take initiatve in making arrangements to provide the extra food from restaurants and households to the poor and needy.