Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can government do to help reduce the amount of ribbish produced.

In this era, with the development of modernisation and urbanisation, garbage produce is also developing side by side. The main origin of this problem is lack of management. Some cognitive actions is much needed in this direction by the government.

First and foremost reason of aggravating garbage waste is industrialisation. Wastes from factories are dumped into some rivers or in open grounds. This leads to arise of infectious diseases and pollutes environment. In the same context, day to day rubbish from commercial sectors like polythene bags , eventhough which are banned still running in practise. These are associated with extensive problem of trash problems. For illustration, Delhi, a metropolitan city, somehow manages to treat junk at the outskirts of the city. There are many recycling projects are installed. Then also, statistics are the same. Many areas left untouched. City is still full of unhygenic areas due to heaps of garbages.

To this end, government should take radical action to avoid this major crisis. It is the core subject to look upon. Schemes like ‘Swatch bharat abhiyana’ launched successfully but there is no check upon it. So, administartion should consider it seriously. The main phenomenon ‘The three R’s’ which everyone knows but they do not implement in one’s life should be made mandatory for everyone. A severe punishment must be given to the transgrasser who are responsible for polluting environment.

Having dwelled on such thoughts, it is the process of eye to eye. Both with the combine efforts of people and authorities, this menance can be curbed. Recycling and reusing is the best method to reduce waste. Government should beware people by various methods like mass media will be benefitial.