Some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people like the homeless and the unemployed. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people are having the viewpoint that section of the society who are jobless and below poverty line. They have no accomodation to live and should be protected by the government. Representatives chosen by the common people at the time of elections took the responsibility for taking care of every person. Welfare of the country is associated with people residing in it.

Most common saying of constitution is, “By the people,For the people”. So, it is public, regardless employed or unemployed,rich or poor, builders or homeless who selects each candidate who further leads to the formation of government. Therefore, the authorities must have taken care of their citizens. Weaker section needs more care and protection. In addition to this, equal opportunities should be giveb to the people in the field of education and employment. Equal pay for equal work should be the propaganda of the government. Globalization and modernization should help in better standards of living rather than leaving the poor section behind. Atleast, basic needs must be fulfilled by the administrative authorities.

On the other hand,with the growing Capitalism,richer are becoming rich and poorer more poor. Officials, by keeping an eye over these types of startegies will prove good for these societal issues. For instance, tax evasion, black marketing, hoardinh, adulteration, excise crimes,confedential international treaties etc create a lot of hinderance in the development. Authorities must diverge the expenditure process to the lower section

In my opinion, by keeping check on all the illegal transactions in the country which will led to the profits. Common people have hopes from the leaders in whom they inculcate their trust while choosing them. Some new schemes should also be launched by government for providing jobs. Giving shelter is the right of every citizen. Consciousness among authorities coukd be prove beneficial to the welfare of the society