Some people think rest and sleep are the best methods to relax while others think that it can be done by involving in some activities like sports. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion?

To get relaxed, is the core subject of indiviual’s life. it can be achieved either by any physical exercise or by laying down peacefully and take a proper nap. I shall explain my point of view while analyzing different sides of the argument to a greater extent.

to begin with, physical fitness and exercise is significant in one’s life. For relaxation standpoint, it is necessary to involve in these type of activities to rejuvenate oneself. sports, especially lowers the hyper-tension, obesity problems and relax one’s muscles and brain. For example, various substantially number of indiviuals, these days are doing myriad of workouts in gym to reduce constructively heavyness of their mind.

Nevertheless, sleep is also on the same footing to equip relaxation to human body. Not only, it is the stress buster, but also refreshes both the body and brain. but on the other hand, only to rely upon this is not the gateway for healthy and wise life. For instance, medical patient lying at hospital bed gets enough of sleep, eventhough his body is not relaxed. So, to this end, bodily efforts are much needed.

From the above evidences, it is ostensible that physical involvement and sports are essential for all round development. In short, it is plausible for human beings’ calmness and decompress.

In nutshell, it is counter productive for everyone to lead a happy and healthy life. The cog in the wheel is ‘relaxation’ which can only be gained with indulging in physical activity. healthy mind resides in healthy body.