People spending lot of money on mobiles, jewellery and clothes. Is it right or they should save money for future needs?

A lot of money is spend by people on materialistic things like sports cars, expensive jeweller, branded clothes and modern gadgets. Instead of all these, money should be spent on the future needs and regular amenties of life. This statement is true because earning money is not so easy process.

People, nowadays are fascinated towards the superfluous showing off their wealth by buying unnecessarily expensive things. There is no doubt that one can enjoy their life according to one’s own choices. But the main point to be noted down is the investment of money, which should be in productive way. Extravagance leads to shortage of money when it is to be needed the most. Furthermore, spending money on clothes and mobile phones is not good. It is of no use because it prevails according to the trend. Once the trend changes so that the phone is. One can not wear the same clothes again and again. It is the same in the case of jewellery also.

To this end, money should be saved for future needs. As life is not predictable, one can face any difficulty or any mishappening easily. So, they must preserve money for their bettter future. Eventhough as inflation is increasing day by day, there should ne some monetary back up to meet one’s needs.

In conclusion, it can be said that life should be spent with sheer pleasure and joy but keeping in mind the needs of tomorrow.