The number of companies that sell their products all over the world is increasing. Does this development have more advantage or disadvantage?

Nowadays, too much companies are sell product every part of world. It is very good purpose and bring lot of advantage to company and also country. For company sell all over world means to make more money. Company become rich meaning country also become rich. Also company get more famous when they sold product everywhere. For example, Iphone is amerca company but people in small town in India buy Iphone and Iphone is very famous. More people in India, Pakisthan and other part buy Iphone it getting more and more famous. This Iphone selling everywhere make more job for people. Same like Amajon. Amajon is very famous in India and too many persons working for big company like amajon. So big company like Iphone and Amajon make amerca very famous. Also too many advertisement make persons buy Iphone or work for amajon.

In total, it is very advantage to sell product all over the world and all companies are trying to sell everywhere.