Once children start school, teachers have more influences on their intellectual and social development than parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

During the formative years, two strong influences on the child's intelligence and patterns of behavior are nobody except from the mentors and their parents. While I admit that teachers may have more impact on intellectual growth, I would argue that parents exert a greater influence on the latter.

On the one hand, teachers play an indispensable role relating to lay foundation for their student's ability. First, professor are well-trained and equipped with pedagogical skills so they can impart their knowledge to their scholars in all fields which some parents don't have any ideas. As a result, they can help their pupils to format the way to learn and inspire a motivation to get deeper insight. Second, the schoolteacher is the only person to accompany with schooler during the period of learning. They, therefore, are more likely to recognize the weakness and strengthness to balance. Having discovered gifted students, lectures will provide them with extensive courses and develop their prospects.

On the other hand, father and mother are mainly responsible for guiding their kids. They spend far more time with their children than any individual teachers is able to do. They then can set an example to their offspring in terms of social norms to shape a child's personality and their morality. For example, preteen will be taught to show respect and love towards the elder or express their voice, leading them to become a well-behavior citizens.

In conclusion, both instructors and parental have a great effect in stimulating talent and social situations.