There is continuous increase in the population. Thus, the demands for building more houses are being necessity. Government is facing many obstacles to cope up with this issue. It is true that necessity is the mother of invention thus, it means our needs make new ways to invent things. In this essay, I shall discuss both the statements.

Let us throw some light on the first opinion about building new houses. First of all, in this conventional world, there is congestion everywhere. So, the prime reason is devoid of space. Technology lends a helping hand to create sky-scrapers. Consequently, there are requirements of money as it is well known fact that money makes the mare go which means money run the things. Secondly, a good architecture is crucial to cope up with natural disasters like earthquakes because the height of sky-scrapers is too high. Additionally, huge material and the garbage of making buildings required to be a proper dispose. Moreover, the quality is the base of a building. If the material is not good then it makes a huge disaster for several people who live there.

Now, let us elaborate the other view to try to save the environment. Governments and the other organization are giving supportive hands to preserve the greenery. It becomes a burning question these days. To begin with, the prime measure is to grow more trees. So the atmosphere gives pleasant and fresh air. Secondly, to find out the better solution to convert garbage into energy. For example, in Italy and Denmark, large number of garbage is changed into electricity. Next, due to congestion of more houses and road construction, the space for outside activities is declined. Hence, more parks and playgrounds are made. In the modern houses, the uses of wood material are reduced specifically trying to stop deforestation.

Hammering the final nail, it can be concluded that some preventions are better to save environment and to fulfil the raising demands. In my point of view, people should choose the sky-scrapers and use recycled products that never spoil anything in the ecosystem.