Stress related illnesses are becoming increasingly common What do you think are the causes of this What solutions can you suggest

For the past few decades, due to neck and neck competition in every field to increase economies, dwellers have been facing such kind of issues that directly impact on their health and mind which later leads to the occurrence of strain related harmones in their body, and it introduce many a disease such as cardiovascular diseases, obesity, immature deaths, obesity, lack of sleep and much more. This essay shall first demonstrates that the reason of inclined stress is work load, and the possible cure for this burning issue is participation in a physical work out.

To commence, while considering the imperative reasons behind the continuously esclating stress harmone, cardisol, in the detizens, first and foremost is that the over-working at the workplaces. To explicate, in order to earn more revenue to fulfill fundamental needs of the family members, rarely do few masses who not like to work extremely, and this is the prime factor that has cast a profound impact on their holistic growth as well as it leads to multifarious health issues that are a harculean task to cure. Simultaneously, this hectic schedule make the workers in the boredom situation that effected their healthy lifestyle as they become devoid of proper diet and sleep; therefore, such individuals become a victim of dangerous diseases and face medical issues. To cite an example, a research conducted by the university of Mississauga, in Ontario, in 2020, on the group 100 employees of Steel Manufacturing Company, which were from milleneal generation, revealed that 75% workers were survived from obesity and ageing effect due to excessive burden of the workload and to earn more money to satisfy their demands.

A viable solution to sort out this grave repercussions of stress related issues mentioned in the aforesaid notion is that to become more active as compare to their current living style. To elaborate, if a person is gradually altering the way of their living, it would be beneficial for not only to stay healthy, but also to relax their mind from all the stressful thoughts, and simply divert their mind from tensions. It is rightly said that prevention is better than cure and applying the same thing in life, it makes everything changed in a short while, so it had better be to participate in the physical workout games like badminton, swimming, skipping, running. Besides, all these alterations in the lifestyle directly associated with less usage of medical sources and cures that are extremely expensive and painful too. Had my friend, Smith, never begun to run at least one hour on daily bases, he could not be abled to loss 10 lbs pound weight.

In compendium, having pondered-over a great deal of thoughts and deliberation, it could be encapsulated that the prime factor of increasing depression amongst the masses is the pressure of work for more revenues, however, it could be ameliorated by adopting a healthy lifestyle while indulging in the physical workout.