The only successful person is someone who makes large amounts of money. Do you agree with that opinion, or not? use specific reasons and examples to support your view.

It can be seen that money is one indicator of who is successful or not in their life. An elaborate for this statement now every person is known for their status symbols. status symbols are based on the equation but now it has happened with all that success is equal to money. now all people think that money is all this for everyone. we must have any substitute something else for 'money' because then the picture looks different. I completely disagree with this money.

To begin with, now money is one indicator of successful, but it is not because knowledge is more important than money. money is come and go but knowledge is always with you. some rich family thinks that they have lots of money so they do anything in their life. For example, Shakespeare has said one nice thing that after money is gone no one realising that person; but word always realised a knowledgeable person like Albert Einstein, Chanakya or lots of people. One famous writer asks that 'one wipe your money but never wipe your wealth of knowledge.'

Furthermore, happiness is always defined with a happy family, not for lots of money or huge assets. all people often see that the middel class is live in a small house like a tiny house or studio apartment in a modest building on only a few dollars a day. they have zillions problem with almost everything in their day to day life but they live happily with their family on the flip side rich people are not so close enough with the other member of the family, for an instance, one wealthy society survey shows that low and middle close as compare to upper-class.

To sum up, this thing always happened with all that money is not everything for us. family and other things are equally important for us, money is one step so we can reach at all the materialise things but money is not a final step of our life.