Some People think that young people should their profession by themselves. others believe that their parents chose for them. discuss both views and give your opinion.

nowadays young stars choose their profession. There are many people who think that youngsters should have the freedom to choose their career on their own. According to me, it is good that young people chose their profession because some times if parents choose the profession it is not correct for children.

To begin with, when youth choice to decide their career they have many benefits. The biggest benefit is that they will never choose a profession that they do not like. for instance, if someone interested in film making so for them subjects like maths and science are not much important. if they have the freedom to chose so they never chose to be a doctor. every kid has a different choice and mindset about subjects. some child finds maths is an interesting subject, on the other hand, some kid finds it a boring subject. Also, youth have better knowledge about their strengths and weakness better than anybody else.

on the other hand, in many countries, parents chose a career for their children. there is no doubt that parents are more experienced and also better know about the current job market. also, parents are a wellwisher for their child. They always choose the best career options for their child. for example, in many countries like India, or china parents choose their children's career like in India the trend is every parent want that their children will be a doctor and an engineer.

conclusively, it can be seen that children want to choose their career it is good at some point because you always do a good job in your interest subject, but parents always want a good and reputed job for their children. The best way is parents give advice to their children but the final decision is always taken by a child.