Technology has made our life easier and we lead a better life because of the advancement of technology. On the other side, and we were better before the latest technology has changed our lifestyle

It can be seen that technology has been advanced from beginning to end. With the development of new technologies. peoples life is now more comfortable then it was in the past, now we can not imagine our life without technology. our life is around the technology. Technology has its own pros and cons. Our life is easy now as compared to past. The main negative point is the environment. The main technology spoils the environment.

To begin with, technology has a way to advanced from hand blenders to food processors manual washing to automatic machinery, these appliances have made people's life faster. Technologies are helpful for working ladies with the new inventions people do not have much trouble in doing housework. The time spends on doing household work has reduced. because of this people can save a lot of time which is the most valuable asset in modern society. It is most helpful for those who are not like to do household work. For example cooking, washing, cleaning and other house activities.

Secondly, these technology increase used of electronic goods uses highly energy consumptions that leads to the rise in environmental pollution. Also, we have fewer sources to create energy. Such as fassil fuels and this source is very limetad. For instance one world environment survey . It has been observed that compared to earlier times, More amount of energy is consumed these days in doing housework. Therefore, it is a serious problem which needs to be addressed.

To sum up, modern appliances are invented to make people's lives easier to make people's life easier and they are successful in that, however, the cost environment has to bear overweights its benefits. therefore everyone should use law energy efficient appliances so it's very important to mAKE THE LIFE PF PEOPLE EASIER AND ECO-FRIENDLY.