Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, many parents spend a lot of money on purchasing different toys to fulfil their child's education and entertainment needs. According to an official survey, children's educational toys can allow their mind development to be effective and faster. this statement also has pros and coins. the following paragraph shows the pros and cons apparently.

To begin with, most parents think that if we buy a lot of toys for children will be more intelligent. Also if we provide a number of toys it will be a benefit for their psychology because nowadays all toys company designed their toys according to child choose it will be more colourful and attractive. it will be helpful to encourage their mental as well as psychological skills. For an instance, games like chase it helps to increase a child's mental skills and also kids use their brain in different ways the other example is a game sneak &lader it also helps to increase a sense of numbers and colours. modern toys also find a more effectively designed for education purpose.

on the other side, some people think that it is only one side of the coin because if we buy lots of toys so it may be spoil child's future and child become more greedy to buy another toy. For instance, many parents spoil their children by purchasing every toy the children want. Afterwards, those children will have a strong desire to acquire more toys. also now the price of toys are also very high so it requires plenty of money and also a waste of money. if parents give everything to their child so they never know the value of money. furthermore, it creates a negative effect on their education. it may spoil their education and also it will be a risk for their future.

In conclusion, toys play an important role in helping a child's growth but too many toys affect children's psychological development negatively. Thus parents should lead them in a proper way and purchase a reasonable number of toys that they would feel right for their children