Some people consider thinking about and planning for the future to be a waste of time. They argue that people should simply live in the moment.

Do you agree or disagree? Use at least one personal example in your response.

Give reasons for your answer.

Planning and preparing for the future is one of the most important Thing on human phycology. all have been taught how to plan for the future in all business schools across the world. however, I believe that we need to learn to stay in the present.

To begin with, there are numerous reasons why I believe that living, firstly, living in the moment is absolutely stress and tension free. those who live in the living in the present can enjoy and experience the moment so well that they are attuned to the right flow in their life and such flow in their life and such flow almost always leads them to the right future the fullest, but we keep planing for the future, which brings insecurity, stress and fear in all of us.

Finally, living in the present always makes people accept things as they are. such acceptance in essential we need a happy anb healthy life. I have experienced that constant endeavour to plan for the future creates a feeling.

on the other hand, safeguarding the future is a nation that is widely accepted across the globe. I personally see nothing wrong with it.

conclusively, I firmly believe that having a future strategy is not bad, but even to live up to that proposed projection, we must live in the present thus I agree that living at the moment is the best way of living one's life.