In order to improve a country’s education system, high school students should be encouraged to publicly critiques their teacher online. Do you agree or disagree? what are some other ways high school education could be improved?

Education is an important pillar in the nation’s development and without a good education system, it becomes impossible to improve human’s life quality. Despite the fact that higher education such as colleges and universities is the most important, high school plays a major role in the matter of how the student introduced and engaged in higher education. In my opinion, I agree with the contributions of the student in the evaluation of the education process. This will be obvious when the reasons of this suggestion are mentioned.

Looking at previous generation, the education system was using a spoon feeding method, which involves the educator as the main source of information. However, The development of the education system throughout the years has involved students to be a contributor,too. Moreover, the education became a kind of interactive process rather than a passive one and this could be in a form of evaluating teachers and educators and feel free to critique them in more decent polite way. It might appeared that student’s opinion as a younger generation might not be as important as their educator, but their role should be considered.

The education system could be improved using various methods. For example, the education process could be more interactive and interested by using discussion groups and involving the students in the preparing of study materials through presentations and projects. Further more, the experimental education specifically in subjects like science and geography might have a wonderful impact in the students’ cognitive skills. Education improvement could be conducted using previously mentioned methods as well as other ones.

To summarize the subject, education system played a major role in the human development and the countries should take this in a serious consideration. I totally agree with the students rights to be involved in the education process as well as its improvement. Moreover, in the coming years, the education issue should be a major priority in any country that aims to its development.