Blood sports have become a hot topic for debate in recent years. As society develops it is increasingly seen as an uncivilized activity and cruel to the helpless animals that are killed. All blood sports should be banned.

Discuss the main arguments for this statement and give your own opinion.

My opinion about blood sports is that people have been living this sport for many years. Many institutions have addressed this issue so far and it is still not banned in the world. I think humans are wrong. First of all, in ancient times blood sports are a part of our culture and conducting these activities during festival times. For example , bullfighting are common in some communities and people are likely to participate in such games to show their courage and make a feel of excitement among public, but in my point of view , it couldn't be considered as a normal sport because animals involving in these adventurous games are being injured or even killed.So blood sports should be banned.

Secondly using animal as a tool for entertaintment and gaining money from it is considered as an uncivilized activity and it violates animal protection act, because most of these animals are vulnerable.For instance , in case of bullfighting and cockfighting , animals get injured and finally died because of the poor negligence from the human side.Inorder to stop this cruelty towards animals , goverment should make strong laws for animal protection and give hard punishment to the rule violators.

To conclude blood sports should banned by laws and punishments because animals are also the part of the environment and they also have the right to live as same as humanbeings, so it is our respinsibility to make the world more eco- friendly and keep all creatures safe