In your opinion, why is the circus still a popular form of entertainment in the modern electronic age?

Despite the prevalence of technology in all aspects of our lives from studying to entertaining. Circus is still one of the oldest forms of entertainment and It was a

quintessential part of the Roman civilization. Moreover\ \ however,and live theaters survived in a prosperous way in the twentieth century due to varied reasons that will be discussed in this essay.

To begin with, automated entertainment ways like video games and play station or technology-driven games wouldn’t convey the amusement a person needs. In contrast, live plays like mimes and carnivals are common/familiar/favorable for maximum enjoyment. For example, a study by Qatar university showed that children who spend plenty of time on video games are more likely to experience depression compared to children who attend open theaters like zoos and parks.It is clear that All forms of physical plays are important, especially to our kids.

Secondly, physical games are certainly more appealing than technological games for adults and children.Thus,live performances like circus involve different types of activities for the spectators such as clown competitions, shows of trained animals and musician band dancing.Moreover, it provides a wide variety of other features like food and beverages. To cue evidence, according to London's cancer clinic a healthy person needs to watch or engage in any physical activity for happiness.

In conclusion, physical activities are still popular in recent years although there is a tremendous shift in our lives because of the development in technology.Thus, it is likable by people of all ages for optimal pleasure ,satisfaction and attraction.