Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. I agree the people.. That problem have on the earth. It is a big problem.

My opinion the education that is very important humans. Some people not think that. I am not agree to them, becouse the education is big and this is doesn’t end. Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Some people do not study universinty. becouse the humans are very poor. Some family situation is rich and normal. They are people study the university. Learn fact is not enough. We need more than more, becouse education and sciense does not wait.

Today education coming the high level. At technology is very important for humans. The technology now is coming very high level. For example Elon Mask’s company opened first electrical car the name Tesla and fee years ago they are opened new Cybertruck car. It is first car living on the Mars. It is very important for humans. Now have new opened other section technology, medici, siciense and others.

Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. I agree the people. That is shown we education very important.