it is believed that some people say that in all level of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills

Nowadays, it is believed that some people say that in all level of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. In this essay I would examine the reason why student learning subjects but they do not received a few practical as they studied and how to deal with it before coming reasonable conclusion

In the one hand, there are some reason they do not get a practical skills rather than education. Firstly is time limited, school run from morning until afternoon and it is impossible when they get a practical skills, it is due to they tired of learning school and they need to take a rest. For example, after getting lessons, they need to back home and take a rest. After that they need activities social with family and do a homework. As a result they can not learn practical skills.

Secondly, after finishing the material at the afternoon, they get lost concentrate and can not focus if they must to take a serviceable, it is because too many lesson that they learn. For example, every single day, they study approximately 5-6 subjects, as a result make them confuse and headache.

However to tackle this this problem, the government must reduce a subjects and add a serviceable because practical skills is necessary as education. Without practicing, easy to forgettable. For instance after get a lesson without practicing at the next day they will forgot it rather than when practicing. In addition ample of teacher give a homework paper, it is due to many learner felt stress

To sump up this evidence that education is highly prominent as practical skills.