In order to reduce crime, some argue that attacking its cause like poverty is the best solution, while others believe that putting more people in prisons and having more policemen are more convenient way in tackling crime. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A group of people maintain that it is crucial to be neat at the both home and workplace, by organizing and putting everything in right position. I am of this opinion for two major reasons.

To begin with, tidiness could easily result in a good sense of satisfaction. this may happen because tidy places are both more attractive and convenient; when all elements of a house or a workplace are in harmony with the each other, and they have been managed in a proper way, the residents or employees would enjoy and feel happy. this atmosphere may positively affect them to have an enjoyable and beautiful life. For example, at a tidy home or office you can find everything easier and faster than a messy one, and this truly can convey a great sense of pleaser and satisfaction with their lifestyle.

Another reason why an organized and disciplined home or workplace is important would be success. Most people, especially employers, equate tidiness and discipline with responsibility and reliability, which are the key factors to be succeed in every aspect of human’s life. they believe that these people are more likely to meet the deadlines and make a commitment to their responsibilities. Moreover, such people possess more efficiency and productivity than a messy one, therefore they are more likely to get promotion and improve their personal and professional life.

Some may argue that tidiness is not an important issue in their personal and working life. Sometimes discipline would be time-consuming and bothering, especially in the case of lake of time; however, I believe not only could an organized and disciplined home or office save our time, but it also may reduce our stress levels in that case. For instance, when I have spent time on well preparation of my tasks, I always do it in a proper way without any hesitation.

In conclusion, I believe that not only would discipline and tidiness at both home and workplace cause a sense of happiness and enjoyment, but it would also result in success at their both home and work life, so I advocate to this opinion, and it would be better for the common good if the officials take the importance of disciplined people into account for hiring in sensitive work positions.