Today we are living in the 21st century and out of 70%, almost 40% of people are having their own vehicles. Due to the problem of traffic congestion and environmental pollution, there should be one car for each house. I am totally in the favor of the motion that presently it is damn easy to purchase any new vehicle because of anonymous fiance option and easy criteria. It's like a marathon is going on these days who has more than 1 vehicle.

To begin with, there are alternatives through which you can reach your destinations at an appropriate time. For instance, Metro Rails in Delhi, Uber sharing cabs and much more, then why there is always a dependency on individual vehicles? According to the recent surveys, there is a hike of 45% pollution as compared to the last year and due to this climate is also impacting and resulting in global warming. On the first side, we should buy only limited vehicles only when it's like an imperative for anyone. Secondly, always plan your travel in advancement to avoid last minute gridlocks. The advantages of this point of view are thus very clear.

Another problem is undoubtedly the pollution, comprises in the form of air and noise. The chemical substance which comes out from the vehicles is not only harming weather or climate but also simulating the health diseases in the human body. For illustration, you will see a plethora of new diseases impacting the life of an individual. It is thus understandable why many minds are supporters if this is the position.

The best way to overcome this problem is through restrictions of owning one vehicle for each household. Carpooling is very common these days where people going to same place share vehicle. They can do so instead of traveling in individual cars. Besides carpooling, people can use public transport, it will not only help financially troubled public transport sector but will also create a competition which in turn will improve quality of these vehicles as well.