Animals are among the imperative creatures on this planet which plays are a vital role to sustain the life cycle. We can't bind the people who say zoos should abandon by animals because they live there in cruelty and on the other side some human being might think zoos should be there to preserve animals life more securely.

As many argue, fostering the zoo for animals is not a right choice for individuals. There are several merits to this position. For one, they will not get an ample amount of food to eat and that too is not clean which will affect their lives to reduce their lifespan. In India, for example, a tremendous amount of money is deploying for a healthy lifestyle of animals but eventually because of intermediate rascals, nothing left and they will get just waste. This stuff gives a plethora of negative thinkings to the people's mind. The advantages of this point of view are thus very clear.

Other people, nevertheless, feel animals are quite safe in zoos and as compared to the outer world. For instance, cow, hard to resist that people eat cow's flesh, even after knowing that we Indian's pray as holy spirit cow. India is up and up running every day. It is thus understandable why many minds are supporters if this position.

The above discussion illustrates how nuances between the mindsets of the people make it implausible to change the mindsets. Zoos are thus the best place to keep the animals safe and secure.