In the past, many people had skilled such as making their own clothes and doing repairs to thing house. In many countries, nowadays, skills like these are disappearing.

To what extent, do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Countless people had an efficiency to make their respective attire and capability of repairing extra ordinary housing methods during the pastime. I strongly agreed with this idea an account of some social and economic benefit and empowerment of woman's efficiency advancement towards the society.

Knitwear and apparel manufacturing sectors boomed rapidly in our country as a result handloom decreasing gradually in the same phenomena, of this way conventional skilled manpower and their dexterity decreased they rely on conventional manufacturing industry. Second, factor the purchasing power and capability of people increased them buying and selling their essential manufacturing products definite company prices. Any wearing dress product can get easily with the cheap prices rate that cannot provide those who made by homemade. Third, we see phase crystal clear such as supply and demand situation during the special occasion. Classical skilled cannot compete with manufacturing high stages as the market demand need because of new manufacturing high-tech verity.

Another scenario is the most occupied market posed by the capital merchant who are interested more rather than low skilled conventional skilled conventional sectors as a result massive number of traditional skilled workers disappearing for the time being present artificial manufacturing knitting dominated industry. Market competition are the most global standard export import quality and quantity factors lead to draw down the traditional skilled workers for want of perfectly design and decoration.

To sum up, we can make a proper investigation team by the knocking of the proper authority so that such kind of skilled initiative heritage culture to up lift worldwide as a brand perspective. Despite the traditional background no one can create a special market to focus on respective identity at the global market.