Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improvement such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The large number of people trusted that receiving of worst environment in the field of life circle better than overcome such as a job satisfaction lack of wealthy situation. Even though some aspirant people not depend on they engage him as instance endeavor.

On the one hand, most of the people has chosen their life goals naturally subconscious minded although they do not express high ambitious in the event of their life. They run meaningful or meaningless life style despite gorgeous daily life. Money is not mandatory of their life because of their capability of accepting any unwanted man made or natural haphazard situation. The men who are not response enthusiastically at any level of the family to the state, called inactive common people. Such people enjoy themselves and believe that everything definitely fix someone fate by God's handmade, is no ability to overcome the best myth of their life?

On the other hand, challenging and endeavor personality holder not rely on destiny instead of hard working to return same vessel where they lid their life best way. The y used their determined value progress himself by effecting relentless labor at their respective corner. Unsatisfactory unwanted and perilous situation are not a matter of fact, they decide that industry is the key to success. Every general scene is not burden him\her to occupy their most desirable position. They are positively arrogant under the victory of a large mountain way to imply their largest destination.

In a nut shell, we can understand that fear and fair are being occurred at level of same coins those who are aspirant dreamland owner, never bow down under the worst situation. A real man should over come if giant barrier hail their positive value.