People are surrounded by advertising which has increasing effect on our lives Do you think the positive effects of this outweigh the negative effects

It is argued that some individuals consider that advertisement guides us to items that are not our first needs. Also, others opine about products that could better our lives. This essay agrees with the first statement because advertising could lead people to waste money and time.

First place, advertisements are everywhere, anytime and at any moment. When people are talking and walking, they do not realize that. However, human beings deal with advertising as it is part of daily life. It is said, that advertising is the main source to increase a big company's profits. For instance, it is in cellphones, posts, TV, arts, newspapers and magazines, and many others.

Secondly, living in a place without advertising could be awful. People would not know about any product promotion, and big businesses would not have high incomes. Around the world, advertising are a designed way for people to buy and waste money on kinds of stuff which are not needed but also to supply the most fundamental things. For example, to get a new house, the car of the year, or a magical anti-wrinkle cream. Nevertheless, small businesses are rewarded because they sell and show articles and items most used in daily life.

To sum up, I consider that advertising has positive and negative effects on all societies. However, it continues attracting many individuals to get informed through technology and everywhere about materials stuffs to be used and spent money. That is why people should avoid some advertising that can conduct them to ruin their lives.