people attend colleges or universities for many different reasons (for example, new expeiences, career prepaation, increased knowledge etc.). why do you think people attend colleges or universities?

it is believed that people have lived a lot of good experience when they are at University and they can get a good job from this kind of community especially university. therefore, people prefer to go to university for getting good future and then they can meet a lot of new friends in there. Maybe, they can find their wife/husband when they are studying at university. In my opinion, all people have to go to university for themselves and their families. For example, there are lots of jobless people in my country. because of this reason everybody need improve themselves for finding good job.

first of all, people can be careful when they choose their department at university. moreover, they need discover themselves for choosing their department. because it can not be suitable for them and then they can not be happy to work at this department and it is not good for their life. İf they realize their abilities, they can find their department easily. Hence, they like their future job and can reach maximum level in this job. While they are working on this job, they can be so happy and their families are effected to be happy in a sort of way.

Secondly, people can get lots of friend in their life. they can be changed their idea by them and they can realize other side of life. moreover, they can gain more object from them and can learn lots of thing from them. However, they can care about their friends. when they get first impressions from them, they can not know any information about them. Although their friends can be bad, people can get good things from this kind of mistakes. it means that people who go to the university can try everything such as preparation of real life. so university is kind of training room for people. İf people do not go to university, they can do some mistakes in their real life and they can not come back from this mistake.

To sum up, people have to go to university and get university degree for their life. they can produce some solutions that can be useful for them and they need try in their university life for not doing mistake in real life. therefore, almost people need go to university and they realize how it is important for them. people who are educated can find true way easily and then they can achieve their target easily.