People generally leave their communities for work in other countries. Give advantages and disadvantages and any example you have faced.

For better professional opportunities, people are force by their country's worse economic circumstances to live in other part of the world. Settlement in a strange place is always a tough job but it also have some benefits as well and I will discuss both aspects.

Moving abroad can be beneficial if you get opportunity to live and work in a well developed country like United Kingdom or Canada where best facilities of health, infrastructure and education are provided for their residents. Another advantage is the strong rule of law that ensures peaceful life for country's inhabitants and it is the top most prioritized thing that one should consider before relocation. Finally, education system of the western world is far more superior than third world countries and anyone who moves towards these countries, will secure better literacy not only for him but for his next generation as well.

There are, however, some problems as well, one is cultural differences that can be a big challenge for adjusting in a entirely strange environment. Another negative point is that if you are living without your family in a country like UK, you have to do all your routine works by yourself and the cost of living in such country would not allow you to hire a servant for your regular home works. Further, It can be bit tough to compete with local people for getting desired job because local people are well aware of their country and they have good links and relations as well and it may reduce your chances of getting perfect job in abroad.

In conclusion, moving in other country leaving your friends and family behind can be very difficult but in the end you will definitely be benefited by the opportunities that your hard work deserves.